Directory

  • All
  • Administration
  • Counselor
  • Educational Support
  • FCC
  • Fine Arts
  • Language Arts
  • Mathematics
  • Office
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Teachers
Debbie Alvarez
Teacher -- Social Studies | Culinary
Robyn Boegel
Assistant Principal
Jason Cassady
Teacher - Science - 6-12
Anhtu Conlan
Counselor
Tina Deluna
Administrative Associate
Danny Disla
Educational Assistant
danny_disla@roundrockisd.org
Arlene Fontenot
Educational Assistant
arlene_fontenot@roundrockisd.org
Lydia Gallardo
FCC --Educational Assistant
lydia_gallardo@roundrockisd.org
Jay Gerard
Teacher - Language Arts - 6-12
Dennis Hardesty
Principal
Brandon Hicks
Educational Assistant
brandon_hicks@roundrockisd.org
Terri Martin
Teacher -- Math | Technology
terri_montoya-martin@roundrockisd.org
Sam Minty
Teacher -- Fine Arts | Social Skills | Service Learning
Diane Murphy
FCC--Educational Assistant
Danicia Taylor
FCC Educational Assistant
danicia_taylor@roundrockisd.org
Jacob Thomas
Assistant Principal
David Vincent
FCC H.S.