Directory

  • All
  • Administration
  • Counselor
  • Educational Support
  • FCC
  • Fine Arts
  • Language Arts
  • Mathematics
  • Office
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Teachers
Debbie Alvarez
Teacher -- Social Studies | Culinary
deborah_alvarez@roundrockisd.org
Robyn Boegel
Assistant Principal
robyn_boegel@roundrockisd.org
Jason Cassady
Teacher - Science - 6-12 | PE
jason_cassady@roundrockisd.org
Anhtu Conlan
Counselor
anhtu_conlan@roundrockisd.org
Tina Deluna
Administrative Associate
tina_deluna@roundrockisd.org
Danny Disla
Educational Assistant
danny_disla@roundrockisd.org
Arlene Fontenot
Educational Assistant
arlene_fontenot@roundrockisd.org
Jay Gerard
Teacher - Language Arts - 6-12
jay_gerard@roundrockisd.org
Dennis Hardesty
Principal
dennis_hardesty@roundrockisd.org
Terri Martin
Teacher -- Math | Technology
terri_montoya-martin@roundrockisd.org
Diane Murphy
FCC Inspirations--Educational Assistant
diane_murphy@roundrockisd.org
Jacob Thomas
Assistant Principal
David Vincent
FCC Inspirations
david_vincent@roundrockisd.org
Amy York
Teacher--Fine Arts | Social Skills
amy_york@roundrockisd.org